2018 Scholarship Winners!

The Liberty-Perry Alumni Association (LPAA) is proud to announce the winners of the three 2018 LPAA Scholarships:

Inaugural Morton A. Lambert Scholarship winner is Alexiah Spence. Alexiah will be attending Marian University to study Exercise Science.

Wapahani Alumni Scholarship winner is Madelynn Cherry. Madelynn will be attending Indiana University to study Elementary Education and Special Education.

Selma Bluebirds Memorial Scholarship winner is Taylor Ann Walls. Taylor will be attending Anderson University to study History.

The LPAA would like to thank everyone who supports the Alumni Association. These scholarships would not be possible without your support.

Comments are closed.